Thursday, April 28, 2016

Department Firefighters Honored

At the December 2015 Awards Banquet several firefighters were honored with service pins.

Capt. Eric "Bubba" Pennell (30 years of service)
Capt. James Moore (30 years of service)
Johnny Gant (30 years of service)
Sharon George (5 years of service)

Firefighter Chris Brown was awarded the 2015 Firefighter Of The Year Award.

Junior Firefighter Jacob Barnes was awarded the 2015 Junior Firefighter Of The Year Award.

Source "The Taylorsville Times"